Sahifa fully responsive WordPress News, Magazine, Newspaper, and blog ThemeForest one of the most versatile website themes in the world.

Welcome on Terrametal.ro

Further, we invite you to view the information that represents the history, both human and technical development of the company, since its establishment until

The company was founded in 2006 and it is an entirely private capital company in Romania. The object of activity of SC TERRAMETAL SRL is engineering through mechanical processing of metal pieces which vary between little and middle sizes, especially components of unique or stock machineries.

The professionalism and value of expertise in fulfilling quality and preciseness in our work is due to the vast experience of our well trained corporate, which includes 3 engineers and 20 highly qualified workers with great flexibility in honoring the orders.

Expertise, reliability and respect

This slogan represents the values under which our company offers its costumers the guarantee of works according to technical documentation and assumed execution. The collaboration with a German engineering company, which started in 2008, made our belief stronger, that we are on the right way regarding the quality and the price of our works.

• At the end of 2012 the company moved its production activity in the new 700 sqm production hall, followed by the successful implementation of the ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System at the beginning of 2014.

• Regarding the future plans and the expansion of our production possibilities, in 2017 the company plans to invest in two more new CNC milling machines, followed by the new extension of the production hall for assembly activities.

Equipment


Our plant yard allows us to perform the following operations:

• Precise works on CNC machines

Materials


Cast

GG20 - EN-GJL-200
GGG50 - EN-GJS-500-7

Plastics

POM - 9002-81-7
Polyamide 6 – PA6
Teflon - PTFE


Contact Terrametal


Chintelnic Village, Sieu - Magherus,
Nr. 292, DN17, Jud Bistrița-Năsăud County, România

Tel 004-0371188420

Fax 004-0372871577
office@terrametal.ro

 
 

Contact us!


Name

Mail

Subject

Message


Responsive ThemeForest Wordpress Theme Avada bigtheme.net/wordpress/themeforest/323-avada BIGtheme.net

Sahifa fully responsive WordPress News, Magazine, Newspaper, and blog ThemeForest one of the most versatile website themes in the world.

Willkommen auf Terrametal.ro

Hier können Sie Informationen über unsere Geschichte, Entwicklung, techische und personelle Austattung finden.

Das Unternehmen wurde 2006 gegründet und ist eine private Kapitalgesellschaft aus Rumänien. Unsere Aktivität besteht aus Maschinenbau durch mechanische Bearbeitungen der Metallteilen, deren Größe von klein zu mittelgroß variieren kann, besonders Baugruppen von Einzel - , oder Serien – Werkzeugmaschinen.

Die Professionalität und die Fachkunde in der Sicherstellung von Qualität und Genauigkeit in unserer Arbeit sind durch den Fachkenntnisse unserer ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter gesichert. Unser Personal besteht aus 3 Ingenieuren und 20 hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter,die bei der Ausführung der Bestellungen hoche Flexibilität aufweisen.

Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und Respekt

Die Werte unseres Unternehmens, das unsere Kunden gemäß technische Dokumentationen und erforderte Ausführungen ihre Produkte erhalten, sind von diesem Slogan dargestellt. Die Zusammenarbeit seit 2008 mit deutschen Unternehmen, die in Maschienenbau spezialisiert sind, hat uns davon überzeugt, dass wir hinsichtlich der Qualität und der Preisen unserer Arbeit auf den richtigen Weg sind.

Ende des Jahres 2012 das Unternehmen hat ihre Aktivität in die neue Produktionshalle von 700 qm umgezogen. Zwei Jahre später, Anfang des Jahres 2014 folgte die erfolgreiche Implementiereung der ISO 9001:2008 Qualitätsmanagementsystem .

Als zukünftige Ziele hat das Unternehmen für 2017 die Beschaffung von 2 weiteren CNC Bearbeitungszentren, und im Jahr 2018 die Erweiterung der Produktionshalle für Montageaktivitäten.

Ausrüstung


Unsere Ausrüstung erlaubt uns folgende Bearbeitungen durchzufürhren:

• Präzise Bearbeitungen auf unsere CNC Maschinen

Werkstoffe


Guss

GG20 - EN-GJL-200
GGG50 - EN-GJS-500-7

Kunststoff

POM - 9002-81-7
Polyamide 6 – PA6
Teflon - PTFE


Kontakt Terrametal


Chintelnic Dorf, Sieu - Magherus,
Nr. 292, DN17, Jud Bistrița-Năsăud, Rumänien

Tel 004-0371188420

Fax 004-0372871577
office@terrametal.ro

 
 

Kontaktieren Sie uns!


Name

Mail

Subjekt

Nachricht


Responsive ThemeForest Wordpress Theme Avada bigtheme.net/wordpress/themeforest/323-avada BIGtheme.net